You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory Vaccination Is In Violation Of The Nuremberg Code.

in #vaccines7 years ago

How many people have died because of the vacinations? . How many , partikularly the older, would have died from the flu without vaxination?. Here in N Z the flu jab is voluntary and in most cases paid for by the recipient.

Sort:  

Many people have become ill and even died because of vaccines. There are better technologies available, all one needs do is look.

I think anyone who wants to shoot their body up with poison should be free to do so. No one should ever be forced. I have other ways of dealing with infectious disease, and don't need the archaic and dangerous vaccines. I haven't been sick of anything in about six years.

Many people have died getting out of bed as well. If you are young , fit, and healthy you can go for many years in that state. How about the old and infirm? Are you going to deny them a flu free winter because you don't need a flu shot?. If your technologies are better, where are they?. Why aren't they well known? . What are you doing to promote the alternatives?.

If offered the chance, I'll pit my methods against vaccines any time, anywhere. Until I found them, I was sick of cold and/or flu at least twice a year, every year, along with other lifelong illnesses. Now I have no problems with any of it.

I think anyone who wants to shoot their body up with poison should be free to do so. No one should ever be forced.

I discovered the technologies I use in the U.S. patent record. I give the information to anyone who wants it. Mostly I just get called names. They aren't well known for several reasons. It is against FDA regulations for me to give medical advice to anyone about non-FDA approved methods. I could go to prison. That's the main reason. Mostly, I find that people would rather be sick and even die than believe the government is made up of liars. My brother still wouldn't accept new information after three rounds of chemo, and he is now dead. I had the exact same diagnosis and am alive, with no treatment from my M.D. I'd rather be alive than have government agency approval, and be dead.

The patent record is chock full of inventions that never get investors. If an invention doesn't work, no patent is issued. This saves me from having to search all over for things that don't work. The patent record and a little technical know how goes a long way.

None of this is medical advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65