You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory vaccinations in France for those seeking education, so what about home-schooling?

in #vaccines7 years ago

First of all, the vaccination laws currently being enforced in Europe are a clear violation of the children's basic right to education. I am against public education, my boy doesn't go to school, but the vast majority will be constrained to have the shots to be able to go to school.
Then, there is the fact that, from what I know, in Italy as well as in my country, it will be possible to circumvent mandatory vaccination by paying the fines. I doubt it that many ordinary people will want to pay thousands of Euros in fines, but the rich won't have any problem.
Have a good time in France, although I find it hard to understand you leaving such a lovely weather there to come to Europe mid-winter! :)

Sort:  

The idea of paying huge fines to avoid this thing 'which is in our best interest' is madness and yes, clearly reserved for the rich who most likely understand the situation better than the poor. Welcome to the subtle eugenics policy of the new world agenda.

I never thought the day would come when I craved a European winter, but that's where I am at... and my French partner too. We are not used to the constant heat & humidity of Asia and the kids quite often get skin irritations which I feel sure now relates to the climate.

The plan to build a mobile home has been growing for some time and it doesn't make much sense to build it in an archipelago. Better to build it in Europe and drive towards South Africa where I would like to connect with some old friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50