You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People want proof?

in #vaccines6 years ago (edited)

Hi Sue, thanks for your comment. I haven't heard that before, so are you saying that your homeopathic remedy purges a vaccine from ones system completely, after having received a vaccination? So, that could reverse my Asperger's Syndrome? I have to admit, I don't believe in homeopathic remedies, for an adbundance of reasons, but I do respect your beliefs.
James Randi, as mentioned by @agrestic, is a man I respect. He used to do a little stunt when he gave talks, where he would down an entire bottle of homeopathic sleeping pills at the beginning of his talk, and would be unaffected by the end of his lecture. In this spirit, I would be 100% prepared to take your homeopathic remedy, and in as honest, balanced and fair way as possible I will report back over time on any effects. Would this be something you'd agree to participate in? What information would you need from me? Thanks for your time, Peace!

Sort:  

Hi @johngreenfield, yes homeopaths see huge improvements (we're not allowed to say 'cure'!) when we detox a vaccine with exactly the same vaccine made into a homeopathic remedy. There is quite a protocol - it's not just pop a pill and wait for the improvement - it involves taking the remedy for detoxing 3 times a week in one strength at a time until there is no more improvement on that one and then moving up a strength - using a total of 4 strengths. Alongside that we give a remedy to suit each patient to assist with the detox symptoms as well as a few supplements, as detoxing often can be unpleasant. Many young children go from having no speech to speaking well - and countless other symptoms associated with ASD improving, or disappearing completely. You're more than welcome to book in as a patient, and thank you for offering to report back fairly - but I have no need of this evidence, I see it all the time so it would be of most interest to you. Good luck in your search for help, I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72