You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Measles Vaccination Program has Destroyed Herd Immunity

in #vaccines7 years ago

@sunshine247, agreed... thanks for not hurting your children and grand children with vaccines and everything...... my mom taught me and my siblings at home...... and my mom started learning about this stuff too... my mom is a nutritionist... she was always reading.... investigating

Sort:  

Your mom is the type of person we need on Steemit :) She sounds amazing!!!!! I bet she can bring some good info and input - I can always use new knowledge in my life - tell mom I said she should step into this world and fun with us :) SUNSHINE247

Sunny, I helped my mom learn email around 1998 and Facebook like 2007 and now I am trying to take her to the third level, Steemit. Also, crypto coins. Eventually, she will come, I am betting. It is like an evolution, a progression.

Keep on working on her - she will come around I am sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48