You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Named & Shamed - 730,000 Children Potentially Injured : Sanofi Pasteur Pharmaceuticals : Executive Vice President David Loew

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you very much for your lengthy and considered comment! I am also glad to see more rational approaches to this issue here on Steemit! 😃

I have followed you and UPvoted! You should also follow @canadian-coconut for lots of good information on this subject!

Sending you warm regards from a hot Cambodia! 😉

funny-horse-face.jpg

Sort:  

i followed her long time ago) thanks)
she's great!
and your horses too))
there's a group of us in Steemit and it's cool!


i send you my bunny, friend to your horse))

Hahahaha! You will have to bounce high to look me in the eye... or I have to bend down to say "hello!" 😉

UPvoted again! I think you will like the post I wrote yesterday about vaccine injury in the Philippines.

4488662-funny-horse-wallpapers.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64