You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines DO NOT STOP Disease!

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

Good to see you back @steemtruth. Great post. I sort of wish I'd remained ignorant about vaccines because now, one of my biggest regrets is that I followed the full UK vaccination schedule for both of my children and now wonder whether they have been compromised because of my decision. My daughter is eight and I really want to start trying to teach her about some important (well I think they are important anyway) things but she simply cannot pay attention for more than a minute, finds it difficult to look into my eyes when I'm talking to her and only seems to be able to concentrate when doing monotonous structured tasks. She won't read books and I don't seem to be able to have a proper conversation with her. Maybe she is just too young and I am worrying too much but the thought that vaccines might have played a part in dumbing down or preventing my children from reaching their full potential is something that really worries me.

Sort:  

Wow @jimbobbill - I hear your concerns and I feel for you. If it is any consolation you did what you thought was best at the time so please go easy on yourself. It may just be a coincidence. I do know that some parents have used natural remedies and detoxification which led to improvements, even for autistic children. I can't recall the details as I read it some time ago.

One of the main reasons that I write about vaccines (and health) from time to time is because I have a friend with 3 kids. Two of them were vaccinated and developed autism soon after the vaccine. They did not vaccinate the 3rd child and he does not have autism. It sickens me that some big pharma execs, scientists and government officials know that vaccines can damage children yet keep pushing more drugs and their agendas. If I can do anything to help please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78