My Testimony for Hear This Well/Vaxxed

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

Three years ago William Thompson, a Senior Scientist at the CDC and one of the main authors on thee study that is quoted as proving there is no link between vaccines and autism, admitted that they omitted statistically significant data from the study that showed there was indeed a link between MMR and autism*.
Black children who were vaccinated with the MMR before age three had a much greater risk of autism. It should also be noted that the link was also found in children of ALL ethnicities who have "isolated autism" --Isolated autism is simply autism without another Dx like MR, Fragile X, etc. So, in other words, the vast majority of all autism.

The movie Vaxxed explains all this and I highly recommend that you view it --it's free on Amazon Prime Video right now, you can also stream it for a few bucks on their website. (http://vaxxedthemovie.com/)

At the time, of course, the media crap storm began. Some insignificant, talking-head at CNN --some might call her a 'useful idiot', made a point of saying, "Some parents don't HEAR THIS WELL, vaccines do not cause autism." This started a video campaign by parents making their own "Hear This Well" videos.

Here is mine (a clip of which was used in the Vaxxed movie):

Sort:  

Thank-you for being BRAVE and telling your experience with vaccine injury here on Steemit.

I spew my story everywhere, whether people want to hear it or not ;)

Excellent, the more people talk about it, the less it will be dismissed as either 'isolated cases' or conspiracy.

Good for you!
People's silence is partly what has allowed these tragedies to go on for so long now!

And thank you for finding another great article ;) Finding comments to vote on is actually serving a second purpose! :)

ha ha
That's great!

:)

Chat isn't working for me again, but I saw your messages in my email and responded in discord- hope you're having a lovely weekend!

I am so sorry and thank you for sharing your story. We need more and more people to join the dots. It has to stop. I stand with you!!

Thanks so much for sharing this. As I said on your other post, you have an open invitation to come on my show anytime and "spew your story." I think these people having their lies "puked" right back into their faces is entirely appropriate at this point :)

Chronic ear infections, I remember those. Bastards. You almost made me cry.

The Truth About Vaccines is up (again), I also posted transcripts for everybody to read. It's exhaustive to say the least! But yeah what can you do when you can't trust doctors. It's all there. The why and how, how doctors are fooled and persuaded.
In my time there were no measles vaccines and rightly so. You have to have a pretty compromised immune system to die from measles although I personally know a girl who cannot see very well due to the measles. You have to give huge quantities of vitamin A.

Yes, supplementing with Vit A helps immensely. There was actually a study done in Africa on kids with mealses. Control group got nothing. One group got Vit A and the other group got fever reducers. The highest mortality was in the group that took the fever reducers (we NEED fevers, fever is your friend, it helps you to fight infection), even the group the got no intervention had better survival than the fever reducer group. The group tht did the best, and by a long shot, was the group that got Vit A.

The highest mortality was in the group that took the fever reducers

Yeah tell my ex-wife that. She keeps pushing to give our kids fever reducers.

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

you can check my last blog about health here -> A zen return to the office is possible after holiday

https://steemit.com/health/@victorialuxx/a-zen-return-to-the-office-is-possible

Thank you for this. People need to hear this. The more the better.

Thank you @jennywebster for sharing your story. I am very sorry for what your family had to go through and yes it's a sad and scary when we cannot just rely on the doctors and trust the pharmaceutical industry. This is why I turned to a natural way to take care of my and my family's health. Vaccines are very scary and I wish I knew how terrible they were when my kids were younger.

Congratulations @jennywebster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48