You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines Promote Cancer Growth -- Artificial Suppression of TGF-beta signalling

in #vaccines8 years ago (edited)

Then how do we explain the suspicious death of the holistic doctors in Florida? Also suspicious that the GcMAF factory was shut down during the same time frame. It is a theory but a very interesting one with evidence and doctor testimony..

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=gcmaf+nagalase
https://duckduckgo.com/?q=nagalase+gcmaf

Sort:  

I thought that the holistic doctors were being murdered because they were successfully treating Autism and/or Cancer. I know that at least one of the doctors discovered the Nagalese connection and used that info to help his patients. The Pharmaceutical Industry doesn't want people turning to alternative medicine. I'm not sure what your question is Jamesc. I guess that I haven't investigated the murders as deeply as you have.

Great, that sounds consistent with what I saw. I just want to mention this so people will know it is something else to consider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54