Sort:  

Thanks bro! I wish I could find that picture of Del and I. I must not have saved it. If I still was in Portland I could meet up with the man who took the picture. He would still have it and I could just have him email it to me. Too bad I lost touch with mostly everyone out there.

Yeah, it's really easy to lose touch with people.

Sometimes it's fun, to write them. Just to say hey what's up. It's old school, but who does that?

We're going to homeschool lil one. I saw in my respective state, that if i did i could exempt her from vaccines. Now, at 18 mo.. she is learning two languages. Can draw shapes begin to spell her name. She was supposed to know 22 words at checkup, instead came out with 43.

Reason why I'm saying all this is twofold: doctors will portray you or your children in medical records as being: mentally handicapped, autistic, etc if you dont comply.

Second, i believe that these vaccines are terrible for development. So, again i commend you for posting this. We will be watching VAXXED soon, together.

Stay strong, let old friends know you think of them. :)

I mainly lost faith in everyone out there. I never got any help from anyone. I spent a year and a half living in a van. All the activists I met out there were nuttier than squirrel turds. That or they were still tax paying libtards. People took me for another hipster or millennial that moved to the area because they heard it was an awesome place to live. I was duped.

I did meet a lot of great people. But even the great ones still all took me for granted. I hate that. Every conversation I would have with people living out there seemed like it was a goddamn political debate. I hated that. I wanted to be apart of a commune. I wanted to meet other Sovereigns living off grid. No luck. I was scammed twice too while living there trying to transition into the whole Sovereign movement. I'm actually thinking about making a blog about this ranting about how hard it is being Sovereign because no one takes it seriously.

Vaxxed is a great movie. Informative as hell! The part that scares me is Bridget wants to have our baby at the hospital. So we will have to be fighting the hospital to opt out of the Hep B and Vitamin K vaccines.

Well vit k and most occur after day 8. I think.

There where no shots given at lil one birth, so as long as you have baby and stand ground. Should be ok? Id also talk to OB. Some OB will waive that if its practice as long as its religious (eh?) Or if your going to homeschool. Maybe its different there?!

Midwives are very amazing people. I think with our next child we will get midwife instead. We both thought that.

The hospital we are going to pushes the Hep B and Vitamin K shots. So we will be opting out even if it means putting up a fight. If they try not letting us leave the hospital because we refuse, that is wrongful imprisonment and I will be calling the Sheriff's office on them.

We have some friends here that had their baby at the same hospital and they tried kidnapping their baby because they refused the shots. I'm like great... So that's what we are in for rolls eyes. They held out and before long they had to give them their baby letting them leave.

Wtf!

Best of luck. Lol holy crap.

I'm gonna turn in. Super tired.

I'm still learning about living off grid. Or at least found ways to basically be immune to requirement for banks etc etc. I think information should be free to seekers. I also want to start a community, legal definition of state... heh ironic.

I am very concerned reading this. Lots of babies were kidnapped from the parents at the hospital at birth. Please make sure it won't happen to you. If your wife can rather have the baby at home with the assistance of a midwife it will be better. How long still to the birth?

Thanks for your support @hope777. Believe me I've tried. My wife's health is a concern and we live 45 mins from the hospital so in the event that there are complications... We kinda have no choice and I'm not going to argue with her on this matter. In the mean time I have been trying to talk her into going to a different hospital, the next town over, because they don't push the vaccines. The problem is, my wife is used to the doctor she has been going to for prenatal care. So if she went to the other hospital she would have to give that up. It's complicated our situation but I don't know what to do and have no choice. We did go to a local birthing center but my wife wasn't a candidate to deliver there because of health.

I understand your reasons because of your wife's health and I agree then you cannot take chances. Is it absolutely compulsory to get the vaccines? Maybe you should get a lawyer on your side ready to step in, just to be ready. Find out as much as you can about the law says etc. When is the baby due? God bless!

Just a few pieces of information for you...the correct birth posture is squatting http://naturesplatform.com

The correct sleeping posture is inclined, see http://inclinedbedtherapy.com
This also prevents SIDS (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome).

I can send you more such tips if you write an email address here where I can reach you, I fear steemit.com does not have a private messaging system. Or if you are active at MINDS.com or GAB.com or somewhere else etc. please tell me the username there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67