You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Measles Vaccination Program has Destroyed Herd Immunity

in #vaccines7 years ago

Okay baah, I got to admit this was pretty entertaining.

You managed to go full retard here and CTRL C and CTRL V a bunch of articles that would get you laughed out of any serious discussion (I also doubt you read a quarter of them). Despite you being a massive conspiratard when it comes to medicine, you failed to realize the many links between these authors with each other (and also with Wakefield).

At this point, I'm surprised you didn't just post Wakefield's original study

Seriously fam, did you go to University? CC?
Did you even finish High School?
What is the last grade you completed? I'm not trying to be insulting here, I'm legitimately curious

Sort:  

And you're back to the batshit sources.

Please don't call CPS, baah has autism, and it is past his bedtime. I've tried telling him it's best not to talk to bullies but he doesn't listen :(

-Urma

O yeah because that invalidates the data in it. What's awesome is that this provides information for all those that are still undecided, you are making a case for vaccinations though!

Okay, I'm actually serious about this question.

Do you believe in germ theory?

Do you think that the cdc actually has any integrity left?

Yes.

Now answer the question.

Do you believe in germ theory?

You know by any standard you could be considered a sucker, trick me once, shame on you, trick me twice shame on me.

Who's tricking you now baah?

Don't be mean to baah.

He is my special boy

-Urma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59