You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine lies totally destroyed. Anyone planning on having kids needs to see this!!!

in #vaccines6 years ago

Thanks for your support @hope777. Believe me I've tried. My wife's health is a concern and we live 45 mins from the hospital so in the event that there are complications... We kinda have no choice and I'm not going to argue with her on this matter. In the mean time I have been trying to talk her into going to a different hospital, the next town over, because they don't push the vaccines. The problem is, my wife is used to the doctor she has been going to for prenatal care. So if she went to the other hospital she would have to give that up. It's complicated our situation but I don't know what to do and have no choice. We did go to a local birthing center but my wife wasn't a candidate to deliver there because of health.

Sort:  

I understand your reasons because of your wife's health and I agree then you cannot take chances. Is it absolutely compulsory to get the vaccines? Maybe you should get a lawyer on your side ready to step in, just to be ready. Find out as much as you can about the law says etc. When is the baby due? God bless!

We are not getting the vaccines. I'm ready to get thrown in jail resisting them if they do. They can't force us to get them. Fortuantley I'm not in California LOL. In the mean time I think we are going to look into different hospitals in the area that don't force the vaccines.

I understand that you are not getting the vaccines, I am with you 100%. The problem is that they will not throw you into jail, they will take your baby by force. Medical kidnapping is happening every day. That is why I suggested getting your ammunition ready. Find out all you can and maybe see a lawyer in advance. Which state do you live in? Let me see if I can also come up with some research. This is so incredibly sad, what should be one of the happiest days of your lives is now becoming a very stressful event. Good luck!

We are in Arkansas. Thanks for your help and concern. So far we should be able to opt out no problem. But I'm ready to fight these Satanists. The thought of bringing a gun with me to the hospital has even crossed my mind. But then if I did that my son wouldn't have a father in his life because then I would be in prison. So I'm damned if I do, damned if I don't. So what do I do? Why does it have to be so hard to just convince my wife to not have our baby at the hospital?

Just a few pieces of information for you...the correct birth posture is squatting http://naturesplatform.com

The correct sleeping posture is inclined, see http://inclinedbedtherapy.com
This also prevents SIDS (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome).

I can send you more such tips if you write an email address here where I can reach you, I fear steemit.com does not have a private messaging system. Or if you are active at MINDS.com or GAB.com or somewhere else etc. please tell me the username there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67