You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People want proof?

in #vaccines6 years ago

I feel your pain my friend. I am exactly where you are. We live in a post-fact society. The truth, facts, proof does not matter anymore. We are overwhelmed by a vicious cabal AND a majority of indoctrinated, chemically and mentally dumbed down crowd of followers. They will never wake up. The only way I see for myself if to try to fuck them up wherever I can. I wrote a post about it. https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@herrleeb/why-don-t-we-fuck-with-them-a-bit
It's not going to change anything, but if I can put only a small turd into the punchbowl, I feel a bit better :)

Sort:  

Is there a vaccine that immunizes me against trolls ?

That's a tough one. I'd say wisdom and not taking it personal. In our world we have to deal not only with the good in people but also with an unfortunate increase of stupidity, self righteousness and viciousness. Society is decaying. You can't cure stupid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36