You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I decided I was going to vacinate no more-

in #vaccines7 years ago

Why is it that we have started to listen to people who say you should get your children vaccinated, after all they have heared it of the doctor who has heared it of another person and it all links back to money, as the drug company's sell these drugs to make a lot of money do you really think all there best interest are about our children.

Your storie is very good thank you for posting it.

Sort:  

Thank you I think we started vaccinating because we were told it was good for us. We did the mistake of listening to our powers to be and have gotten ourselves into alot of trouble doing it. I think we need to trust God and our gut instinct if it dont feel right don't do it. Atleast that is what I intend on doing now and in the future. Thanks for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53