Why I decided I was going to vacinate no more-

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

At first I was a scholar at vaccination. I have 6 kids and the first 4 was on date or atleast as close to date as possible. I fully truly believed that the doctors and nurses knew what was best. I knew of the conflicting sides but I honestly thought it was crazy stuff so I continued to do what the doctors told me was the right thing to do. They told me of the risks but they were so small and there was way more of a chance of my kids coming down with a deadly diseases. A chance I was not willing to take.

Eight years later I had my fifth son and again I was adamant to get his shots on time. I had heard about the 18 month shot possibly causing autism but I did it anyways. Again believing I was doing the right thing.

When my daughter was two months old I had her regular shots done just like I did before. A couple of days later I was in the kitchen when I had a bad feeling that I had to check my daughter and check her now. When I went to her bassinet and checked on her I found her not breathing. I was so freaked out I grabbed her and I guess the jolt of me grabbing her so quick made her breathe again. She took in a huge breathe and started to cough a little. She was very limp for quite a while after. She had what they called a near miss incident. Funny thing was just before the nurse gave her the shot I had asked about the risks of SIDS and the vaccine. I was told again it was more dangerous to not get the shot and that the chances were slim that it could cause SIDS.

After the near miss incident I did some studying and found that in a lot of cases of SIDS that the vaccine that was supposed to protect our children played a big part in them.

Again I did not want to believe that we as parents were possibly harming our children by listening to the doctors and nurses. I was brought up that there was people in authority and we needed to listen to them due to their education and status in life. I was just a little nobody who didn't know anything.

When my son was 7 years old he was diagnosed with autism. Again my kids were in the circle of possibility. No one wanted to link my kids to the vaccine debate. It was just pure coincidence that both my kids had all their shots and they both had issues. There was not a chance my doctor was going to say anything bad about vaccines. So that is when I made the decision to vaccinate no more.

I don't go around telling people my story too often because they might think I am weird. They already do considering I left a beautiful home in the subhurbs and decided to try my luck at homesteading. The whole non vaccinating would just prove the point that I walk to a different beat. But in my heart and I am not asking anyone to take my views I believe I harmed my kids by having them vaccinated. Funny how life goes as a parent you try your best to protect your kids in everything little did I know that I wasn't protecting them after all. For my family we will ask many more questions before we just believe the mainstream.

I am by no means trying to persuade anyone to take the non vaccinating route but I do believe everyone should have the right to knowledge so they can make their own choices in life. By sharing my story it may or may not help. Thank you for reading my story.

My Two Beautiful Kids Now

Sort:  

I'm a PhD scientist. I believed whole heartedly in vaccines for years. Now I'm pretty positive the published research is tobacco science, it causes harm, and the pharma companies profit off our continued sickness for billions each year.

Hey @aggroed you seem like a pretty smart dude so can you point me in the direction of some reading material so I can look into this. I am under the impression that the "vaccines cause autism" has been debunked many times for the last 20 years or so. When I google "doctors who believe vaccines cause autism" I am having trouble finding any examples. I found this article, http://www.activistpost.com/2013/09/22-medical-studies-that-show-vaccines.html , but it seems like when I google the name of each study listed, the search results are nothing but studies and reports that debunk the original report.

Sure. You're looking at a highly sophisticated and coordinated astroturf campaign. Google alters post rankings for paying customers of which big pharma is one. There was extremely clear evidence of this during the Clinton campaign. The opinions are fake and generated by the pharma companies. The stories are bogus. It's meant to look like organic support, but it's all scripted nonsense to protect profit and mandated medicine that causes lifelong harm that requires more medicine.

Happy to go over more details or put you in touch with some good people about this.

I'll send you a message in discord in a bit. Thanks!

please look at youtube, there are many films. here's one to start with:

and please realize that vaccines do cause autoimmune disorders of all kinds, they speak of it at about 10 minutes in, and yeah, we have autism, guillaine-barre and other autoimmune disease in the family

Thanks for the reply @binksmom, I've been doing some research about this video and it seems like the information is false.
http://www.snopes.com/medical/disease/cdcwhistleblower.asp

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/now-retracted-autism-study-viral/story?id=25248179

Am I missing something? Can you please refer me to another piece of data that hasn't been widely disputed?

Amen, and thank you for having the courage to speak out against the lies of the Medical Mafia.

Wow and to think we actually believe we are doing good. What else are we doing to ourselves in the name of good. Thank you for reading my post and replying to it.

Well said.
As the people start to realise the vaccination program is flawed the government and big pharma begin to fight back.
Yesterday I posted an article about a new law by the Australian government giving them the powers to jail health care workers and professionals like yourself that post comments like the one you just wrote.
OUR FREEDOMS HAVE BE STOLEN AWAY FROM US.
please check my article from yesterday.

You have made a great decision, stick to your guns! I was in the health care field and have read more package inserts than I care to admit. When you google 'FDA vaccine package insert' all the images are deleted and removed from the internet. SCRUBBED CLEAN!!! Why is that? What do they have to hide? Next the vaccine ingredient list will disappear. Censorship at it's best! https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/pubs/pinkbook/downloads/appendices/b/excipient-table-2.pdf

Thank-you for being BRAVE and sharing your personal vaccine injury stories.
More people need to speak out like you have just done.
All the best my friend!

Thank you I just wanted to share my story thanks for being such a support

Thank you for sharing your story. It is the only way we can learn.

You are welcome I hope my story has helped someone.

Thank you for your bravery is sharing this, @jolly-homestead. Are you familiar with Kerri Rivera? She claims to be helping hundreds of kids get over their autism-like symptoms using some unconventional methods.

Here's a good place to start:

thank you i will take some time to research her stuff and watch what you shared thanks for reading my post

vaccines cause autism, downs, circulatory problems, cancer , the list goes on. There's literally heavy metals in the injection they shoot you with. I'm 24 and have been vaccine free since 8 years old. Healthier and happier than anyone i know

I was struck down and paralyzed from an autoimmune condition known as Guillain-Barre Syndrome or GBS. The flu shot is known as a cause for that condition to begin. What's more is the government knows it and compensates victims a minimum of $250K if the GBS occured within 3-45 days of the flu shot. Every vaccination has a tax that funds the vaccine compensation fund. So I don't recommend flu shots but it is for everyone to decide for themselves.

omg what else does the govenment not tell us so sorry for your illness. I hope you are managing your health and feeling better thanks for reading my post

Stories like your shine a light on the fact that Big Pharma does not have the public's interests at heart, only their stock prices.

They prey upon parents' wishes to care for their children.

Question Authority.

I think it is very far beyond the profit motive, and is the deliberate destruction of our children

These people don't see children, they see consumers, an endless supply of them.

And if a few die, there are always more where they came from.

We are just a number to them. We keep having kids and they keep expeirmenting. Where is the fairness in that. Thanks for reading my post

I think it actually goes beyond profit to desire to harm the children, so that makes them actually evil

I totally agree money is a big talker and pharma sure makes alot off of our health. Thanks for reading

Thanks for sharing your story.

I just told someone else this so it might be my theme for the day:

Even if you sometimes feel your words are falling on deaf ears, it only takes impacting that one person for you to have made a difference.

Keep putting the truth out there.

thank you all I hope with my story is that it helps someone else thank you for reading my blog

You are not alone and protecting your children from heavy metals is noting to be weird about. Many parents struggle with this and the more they dig into the info the less they want to place these chemicals in their children. This was a brave post and I commend you for coming forward. Just remember you are not in this along. We all struggle to learn what is true and false in this world and more often than not, we find that what we thought was right is the exact opposite. Thanks

Thank you so much for your support. In the future I will definitely look at the facts before I make descions. I am so glad I am not alone. We all need to support one another and stick together.

I am not doubting any claims made about vaccines actually being damaging, but I would like to know since when did this start, I am 55 years old and live in a third world country and I had every vaccine that you were supposed to take and nearly all people my age took them also and I have never heard of any of them developing any disease because of the vaccine. Maybe vaccines were ok 50 years ago? Or maybe third world countries weren't targeted (I doubt this, third world countries are always the first to be targeted)? Does anyone have an idea about this?

Children today receive WAY WAY more vaccines than you and I did as children. I am 48 years old.
In some places like the USA, they even give a Hepatitis B vaccine to a baby only hours after birth!!
And then they get more at 2 months, 4 months, 6 months, etc ... several needles containing multiple vaccines each time.
Vaccinations are a pharmaceutical drug. ALL pharmaceutical drugs have listed and potential side-effects. The more you give, and the younger the ages you give them, the amount of damaging effects will greatly increase.
There was vaccine injury when you and I were young, but with so few vaccines, and given later in life, those number of damaged people were incredibly less than we see today.

There is no scientific evidence that links vaccines and autism. Vaccines save lives.

There is no scientific evidence that links vaccines and autism because it has all been censored, package insert images have been deleted and removed from the internet.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/pubs/pinkbook/downloads/appendices/b/excipient-table-2.pdf

I don't know about you but I prefer not to be injected with African Green Monkey Kidney cells.

They don't want us to see the evidence thats why they hide it. I agree I dont want to be injected either.

I hope one day we will have the evidence to prove either way. Thank you for reading my post

Sorry I dont' have the information but canadian- coconut may she is a big supporter on the vaccine debate and may have the answers you are looking for. She is at the top of my comments. Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53