You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Knew Her Son Was At Higher Risk; but now Austin Figueroa is #4920 Name on the Bus! (VaxXed Stories From The Road)

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

I respect every mother who decides not to vaccinate their kids. I am a mother as well and I have chosen to vaccinate my both kids. Am I a bad mother? Do I want to harm my kids? Am I less intelligent? I don't believe so :-). I myself, my sisters, brothers and husband were all vaccinated when we were young. We are all healthy people :-). Yes, vaccinating kids can have bad effects. But I believe(this is just my opinion), that not vaccinating kids has far more negative results. Ofcourse what happened to this kid is really terrible and i wish this to nobody.

Sort:  

No, you are not a bad mom and I don't believe that parents want to harm their children.
There are also many people who believe that certain vaccines are worth the risk, but they don't want to take each and every one that is being pushed on them. In many countries now (the USA being the worst) they are shoving so many vaccines into babies and children, even on the first day of life, that it just seems crazy.

I myself had just a very, very few vaccines as a child (I'm 48) compared to what the children today receive. Yet children in my youth were much much healthier than the children that I see around today.
They are over-vaccinated. Where does it stop? 100 vaccines before the age of 6 months?

I have researched and decided against every single vaccine.
But parents should be able to decide if they only want a couple or a dozen, rather than 60 or more that they are being pressured to get.

I live in the Netherlands and we have about 12 vaccines. I don't know any country with 60 or 100 vaccines. If it's true that there is a country with more than 12 or 60 vaccines, than it is a different story. Giving vaccine to a fresh newborn baby is not what we do in in the Netherlands. They get their first with 8 weeks. But the main vaccines are important. If vaccines are not good to people( I assume you are against any vaccine?) how come many people in my family, friends and people I know who had been vaccinated are not autistic? I do believe doctors know better. They studied for years and did not just research on Google. Here is a funny yet informative video I found on Youtube. Maybe you like to watch it? I hope you see that I just want to have a normal conversation with you :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65