You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anti-Vaccine Movement Is Winning. I'll Tell You Why :)

in #vaccines7 years ago

I think anyone that does even a small amount of digging they will find the dangers of vaccines. Anytime I bring this up to a medical professional it is quickly dismissed! Our pediatrician was actually aggravated but the subject being brought up, as if it was total nonsense. Well all he did was flush a 10 year relationship because I didn't trust or respect him after that. I think more and more people are waking up though, talking to 'normal' people about this I generally find people open to hearing about things.

Sort:  

Way to go for being so blunt with your paediatrician and refusing to be bullied or even swayed by him. I'm also grateful that you bring the dangers of vaccines up with people that you meet. It's folks like you who are really helping change this paradigm. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55