You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents WARNING other Parents: Daughter's Epilepsy a Result of DTaP Vaccine

in #vaccines7 years ago

I had no idea that there were more additives in US vaccines, but hearing that, it makes complete sense.
That's unbelievable about the pediatrician. How awful. And a great example of why parents are so scared to not vaccinate, so many doctors make you feel as if you are neglectful, even abusive by not vaccinating.

Another military family, hm. It sounds like seizures are the prime injury, and they lead to different problems, from mild to very severe.
My autistic nephew was given a dog for therapy, it didn't work out unfortunately. Though I have heard of cases where it was a Godsend.

Again, thank you for this. I am going to share this link with my brother and some friends. I think it's especially great to have the perspective of someone who was once pro vaccination. You have been such a fantastic source of vetted information, I can't tell you how much I appreciate each and every post of yours my lovely friend.

Sort:  

I hadn't heard of the Canadian vaccines having less additives than the USA ones before hearing it on this video,
so I don't know if it's true or not.
Canadian vaccines are bad enough to avoid anyways,
because I have friends and acquaintances up here who have had bad side affects from them.

Thank-you for sharing this post with others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67