Sort:  

I could ask the same of you.

Call it what you like, I have serious doubts when it comes to institutions providing non-biased accurate research data. They get influenced every bit as much as the wonderful politicians in D.C. Just look at what the universities have done with college athletics. It is all about the mighty petro dollar. Again, have a nice day...

I don't know, I publish and have never had anyone anywhere I have worked ask me in any form to misrepresent the data. What they try to do in their advertisements for products I don't know and I don't control, but the articles published in academic journals are 100% the way the data was. I would never have signed off on the publication (or written them) we're they not.

A point I try to make with opinions like the one you are expressing is that you are denying the data in favor of a claim that there is no evidence for. You aren't even being skeptical and wanting more data, you are rejecting the data in publications in favor of the idea that the invisible hand of corruption extends to everyone in the pharma industry, you think the scientists lack integrity?

Apparently you do, to which I say you don't have a clue what you are talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59