You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Girl Who Suffered Seizures and Regression After Vaccines is Helped by Homeopathy - A Testimonial

in #vaccines6 years ago

We need to get more of these stories onto Steem and into the public's view! It is so vital that people become and make themselves aware of the consequences and how the consequences can be dealt with!
d

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. Steem is great for this :)

I agree, I have actually been trolled here on Steem by people claiming to be research experts telling me that I am paranoid about this subject. I can't verify that they are who they say they are. Nor can I say I am an expert on anything. All I know is I am a parent who cares. Until you are one you might not understand. Also, there are far to many stories out there like this one. Are they all just coincidence? I think not. I am glad to hear this story is having a happy ending! Thanks for the (RE)-post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82