A Little Girl Who Suffered Seizures and Regression After Vaccines is Helped by Homeopathy - A Testimonial

in #vaccines6 years ago

This is a colleague's testimonial, posted here with her permission. Her contact details are at the bottom.

A case of a girl diagnosed with epilepsy post vaccination...

"I would just like to say a huge big thanks to Homeopathy and how it changed and helped our daughter after a vaccine injury.

Our daughter was one of the unfortunate ones who suffered epileptic fits after a vaccine that had a really bad reaction with her.

Hours after she was vaccinated she started fitting - (after that) we never had any eye contact with her, she never acknowledged us when we called out to her - she never wanted to play with her toys, wouldn't kiss or hug us, wasn't focused and just in general wasn't doing what babies do.

We started with homeopathy and within as much as just a few weeks we could see a vast improvement in our precious baby girl.. She started giving us more eye contact, playing with her toys - laughing, running and most importantly developing into the little girl she came here to be.

We cannot emphasize enough on how great it works. We never knew anything about homeopathy until our daughter was vaccine injured - and decided to do some intense research and went against doctors orders to administer conventional drugs like steroids and other worrisome medicine they wanted to give our baby girl.

She is now full of life and BOOMING with joy.

Thank-you Anna for all the innocent little babies and children that you have dedicated your life to and helped.

Thank-you for giving us our precious Holly back

We cannot thank you enough, and highly recommend homeopathy."

For more information visit https://aahomeopath.com/#/autism-and-cease-therapy/

Sort:  

I am so happy that homeopathy has helped your daughter. I have an autistic son and we have tried almost everything but unfortunately things did not work out as expected. He is still autistic but his behavior has improved. This is my lessons learned from my journey with him.
Positive Reflections: 5 Fundamental Truths To Live By

We need to get more of these stories onto Steem and into the public's view! It is so vital that people become and make themselves aware of the consequences and how the consequences can be dealt with!
d

Yes, I agree. Steem is great for this :)

I agree, I have actually been trolled here on Steem by people claiming to be research experts telling me that I am paranoid about this subject. I can't verify that they are who they say they are. Nor can I say I am an expert on anything. All I know is I am a parent who cares. Until you are one you might not understand. Also, there are far to many stories out there like this one. Are they all just coincidence? I think not. I am glad to hear this story is having a happy ending! Thanks for the (RE)-post!

sweet. thats what we wanna hear!

Happy to hear that little girl is doing fine.
What do you think about vaccines Alan?

That's an open-ended question @bettyboob. Do you mean, do I agree that vaccinations save lives? Or, that mass vaccination should be compulsory? Or that vaccines sometimes have terrible side effects (just like other medications)?

I mean: Would you get vaccines for your own kid?

It depends. I was vaccine damaged at 20 yrs old in the airforce, so I'm careful around them. I guess it would depend if some serious disease came along & swept through Europe that had really serious consequences ...& they had a safe/effective vaccine for it. Then I might give it. As it is, my 11yr old daughter is vaccine free.

My kids have had all the vaccines since they were little, except the lates one.. When my girls turned 13 they got an invitation for a vaccine against hpv (humaan papillomavirus. I don't know what it's called in English..)
It didn't feel right to me, a lot of side affects and scary stories.
I still don't know if we made the right choice by not doing it..

the HPV vaccine is one of the most damaging and dangerous of all the vaccines they sell. It's been banned in several countries. Even the lead scientist who developed the vaccine has publicly stated that it will NOT reduce cases of cervical cancer.
d

Don't do that one! Nasty nasty. I've seen many examples of horrific reactions to the HPV. Japan have withdrawn it due to all the side effects, possibly Spain too. I've seen cases of premature menopause (imagine that... menopause as a teen, denied the ability to have kids), all sorts of seizures. It's grim.

It's madness. I wonder why they offer that vaccine with such side effects..
Think it's a difficult topic. You want to make the best choices for your kid, but it's hard to figure out what the best choices are.

Fantastic outcome Anna!
Nice reading. :-D
Homeopathy can offer some great brain healing power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65