You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Knew Her Son Was At Higher Risk; but now Austin Figueroa is #4920 Name on the Bus! (VaxXed Stories From The Road)

in #vaccines7 years ago

This has got to stop!

I've just started to read some of @canadian-coconut's posts and I have no children. Yet I am awake and aware of this travesty of human manipulation I call mindscaping. These posts are an invaluable research tool. If you do have children I think you should make it your duty to take the time to research and ask questions. Protect that which is most precious in life. The life you made.

An unpaid, informed advocate is the best advocate you can find.
That advocate is you! Do your research and reap the benefits of being your own informed consumer.

Your own best advocate is you!

logyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77