You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majority of People Will Never Question Vaccines, They Will Blindly Follow the Herd

in #vaccines6 years ago (edited)

We were those parents that just followed along because we didn't know any better. My oldest son was born in 2005 in Sweden as was given a fraction of the vaccines that they give in the US. We moved to the US in 2006 and had our 2nd child and he was given 3x the number at his 1st wellness visit (misnomer). Prior to that he had a well developed vocabulary. Shortly after his MMR he lost 90+ percent of his speech, developed eczema all over his body, had non-stop diarrhea, and began to drool nonstop. We didn't immediately do the math but began to research and discover the shocking truth. We don't go shouting from the rooftops about our experience, because quite frankly if someone calls me a nutcase to my face over it they would have hold me back from bashing their heads in. I do unleash the truth if I'm asked my opinion on the matter. People have to swallow small chunks of truth. If you bombard them with everything at once regarding the lunacy of vaccinations they will not digest it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36