You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aborted Fetal Remains in Some Live Virus Vaccines, the Disastrous Health Effects, and Claiming Religious Exemption

in #vaccines8 years ago

Keep spreading the truth my friend...

Sort:  

Thank-you! I know that this topic of abortions and vaccines is EXTREMELY sensitive for most people, including most christians. I'm expecting to be attacked for this article, but I had to post it anyways. So I am really grateful for your encouragement.
All the best!

Sadly, with the current flagging system I'm afraid many truth tellers are going to be attacked here.

This is common knowledge among medical professionals, I spoke with my doctor over two years ago about this when she was offering me a flu shot. It amazes me it is accepted by so many.

Stay strong, Jesus is coming :)

I just noticed that you 'promoted' this article. Thanks so much!

You're most welcome. Several members of the trail did actually..

In the future we hope to be able to promote more "worthy" content..

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74