You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aborted Fetal Remains in Some Live Virus Vaccines, the Disastrous Health Effects, and Claiming Religious Exemption

in #vaccines8 years ago

Thank-you! I know that this topic of abortions and vaccines is EXTREMELY sensitive for most people, including most christians. I'm expecting to be attacked for this article, but I had to post it anyways. So I am really grateful for your encouragement.
All the best!

Sort:  

Sadly, with the current flagging system I'm afraid many truth tellers are going to be attacked here.

This is common knowledge among medical professionals, I spoke with my doctor over two years ago about this when she was offering me a flu shot. It amazes me it is accepted by so many.

Stay strong, Jesus is coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26