You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triplets Regress into Autism ALL ON THE SAME DAY -- Genetics Could Not Do This! (VaxXed Story)

in #vaccines7 years ago

I believe you. I try my best to educate the blind worshipers of medical science, they are deaf and dumb to not do the research outside their confirmation bias.
Vaccines do cause harm to people.
I'm tired of people and their cognitive dissonance that just because something about our science or government is bad, doesnt mean it is not true.
It is like people forget about Operation Paperclip and Operation mkultra had happened. Vaccines are dangerous. It is a fact. And with how much the Obama administration has been lying and using algorithms to censor the internet for opinions that counter their narratives, it wouldnt surprise me their are shills everywhere trying to silence people speaking up against this, among other things.

Sort:  

Thank-you Cassandra. Yes, there are so many, many, many people with the same or very similar stories of injury after vaccine... that I don't see how people can continue to ignore them as all coincidence. I believe them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85