Sort:  

There's still no direct evidence its from the vaccine. Regardless, go take a look at how many people die and get ill in the part of the world without good access to vaccinations. Sorry that there are some casualties it's probably true, I acknowledge that. tho it's rare enough to warrant every kid getting vaccines.

Actually, if you go and read the articles I wrote, and listen to the parents being interviewed ... for both of these DPT injury stories - the doctors did CONFIRM that it was the vaccine. The vaccine brings high risk -- so why give out unnecessary doses of the vaccine when someone steps on a nail, even though the vaccine can't possibly benefit the person at that point?

i my anecdotal experience the doc asked me if I wanted the shot or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52