@canadian-coconut (Linda) & @kafanarchy84 (Graham) on "Voluntary Japan Live" Discuss the VACCINE DEBATEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines8 years ago (edited)

How the mainstream media, big pharma, & State have purposely polarized & hyperbolized the conversation so that no conversation can now really be had.

I had a lot of fun yesterday appearing as a guest with Graham Smith @kafkanarchy84 on "Voluntary Japan Live" Episode 09.

*** Click *** Voluntary Japan Live, Ep. 09: Discussing the "Vaccine Debate" w/ Special Guests Linda and Rafael

or go straight to YouTube Here:

I would love to answer your questions about anything that came up in the interview,

... and hear what you thought about it.

Thank-you @kafanarchy84 for having me on your show! You are a great host. I'm glad that you made the call on Steemit for guests as it pushed me to step a little bit out of my comfort zone and try something new!

One thing that came up near the beginning of the discussion, that I have not yet written about on Steemit, is the topic of "Germ Theory" vs. "Terrain Theory."

The TERRAIN THEORY is the theory of disease proposed by Antoine Béchamp that a diseased body, the "terrain", will attract germs to come as scavengers of the weakened or poorly defended tissue. ... GERM THEORY states that microorganisms, bacteria, virus and fungi, are the cause of most diseases

I talked about how simply being exposed to a virus does NOT make you ill. But if that virus is needed by your body to do a cleanup job, then you will get symptoms of illness.

I go on to recount how this bore out for my 3 children, and how they all reacted differently to chickenpox exposure -- one got a full case of chickenpox, one got partial symptoms (fever only) and one got zero symptoms.

Upon consideration, I realize that the reason that I declare myself "ANTI-VACCINE" is because I believe that the entire theory behind vaccination is flawed and that vaccines are therefore not beneficial. The focus should be on the "terrain" meaning the condition of our bodies and also the environment around us such as good sanitation systems.

As I stated in this video discussion, you are better off thanking a plumber for the elimination of deadly epidemics than thanking the vaccine makers.

What I do detest though is how people who believe the germ theory and believe in vaccinations, are labelled "Anti-Vaxxers" when all that they want are safer vaccines with no harmful ingredients in them, and spaced out more slowly.

(p.s. I accidentally switched up my words "immunity" and "liability" when we were discussing how vaccine manufacturers are "immune" from "liability." Hopefully you understand the message that I was trying to convey. Sorry about that!)

... Anyways ... Please take the time to watch the video and share your thoughts and questions with me.

*** Click *** Voluntary Japan Live, Ep. 09: Discussing the "Vaccine Debate" w/ Special Guests Linda and Rafael

... My Blog @canadian-coconut

Resteem & Help Spread Awareness

Please Comment Below and Let's Have a Productive Conversation!

I know that this is a very controversial topic ...
but if you care about children as much as I care about children...
surely we can all be civil and help each other discover the best way forward for all our children and future generations.
Sort:  

Loved it! Thank you very much for taking the time to have this discussion, I learnt a lot! Upvoted! =)

Thanks so much for watching it!

There will be more bungholes after me!

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Totally agree, the terrain (immune system) is the primary driver of disease symptoms. Microorganisms are everywhere. Even the textbook vaccine triumphs like polio and small pox are questionable. I suspect we traded polio virus for cancer by injecting everyone with SV-40, if in fact the polio vax was even responsible for eradicating polio, and not improved sanitation or evolving immunity. There's so much fraud it's impossible to say.

I wrote about Polio HERE-Part I of Clues & HERE-Part II of Clues & HERE-Brodie POLIO Vaccine.

We certainly did get something worse than polio from the vaccines (Mouse & Monkey viruses).
Almost all people who contacted polio virus had no serious ill effects. For most people it was only a cold or no symptoms at all.
However as you will see in my first two articles, there were OTHER factors that turned the polio into paralysis - #1 tonsillectomies (which were VERY common then) #2 provocation polio caused by needles including vaccinations for Dipheria & Pertussis.

Fascinating. I hadn't thought about the tonsillectomy aspect before.

Was great to have you on, and great to read these clarifications. Let's do it again sometime!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'll check it out next week.

Great. Let me know what you think afterwards. Take care,

Great.. it's absoltely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40