Sort:  

That's an open-ended question @bettyboob. Do you mean, do I agree that vaccinations save lives? Or, that mass vaccination should be compulsory? Or that vaccines sometimes have terrible side effects (just like other medications)?

I mean: Would you get vaccines for your own kid?

It depends. I was vaccine damaged at 20 yrs old in the airforce, so I'm careful around them. I guess it would depend if some serious disease came along & swept through Europe that had really serious consequences ...& they had a safe/effective vaccine for it. Then I might give it. As it is, my 11yr old daughter is vaccine free.

My kids have had all the vaccines since they were little, except the lates one.. When my girls turned 13 they got an invitation for a vaccine against hpv (humaan papillomavirus. I don't know what it's called in English..)
It didn't feel right to me, a lot of side affects and scary stories.
I still don't know if we made the right choice by not doing it..

the HPV vaccine is one of the most damaging and dangerous of all the vaccines they sell. It's been banned in several countries. Even the lead scientist who developed the vaccine has publicly stated that it will NOT reduce cases of cervical cancer.
d

Don't do that one! Nasty nasty. I've seen many examples of horrific reactions to the HPV. Japan have withdrawn it due to all the side effects, possibly Spain too. I've seen cases of premature menopause (imagine that... menopause as a teen, denied the ability to have kids), all sorts of seizures. It's grim.

It's madness. I wonder why they offer that vaccine with such side effects..
Think it's a difficult topic. You want to make the best choices for your kid, but it's hard to figure out what the best choices are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63