Sort:  

I'm well aware of what "evidence" he's referring to. It's been repeatedly disproven time and time again.

Aware of something you dismissed it before it was even presented. makes sense.

Well, I'd gladly look through it if the guy actually posted it. But since he didn't, I'm left to assume it's same bs posted every debate.

I'm actually surprised about the lack of Bill Gates videos in this thread tbh

You denied something that you were aware of even though it was never presented, makes sense.

I mean when you consider that anti-vaxxers revolve around the same 5 topics, yeah it does.

Why does it make sense to stereotype or pigenhole people and conversations for that matter? You denying something that you claim were aware of even though it was never presented, doesn't make sense logically, clearly.

I mean stereotypes tend to have some basis.

That answers the question of Why does it make sense to stereotype or pigenhole people and conversations. Makes sense, blunt, without substance, baseless claim, of some basis.

I will take it as justifying the act of dismissing something before it was even presented and claiming awareness of it's presence before it was present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51