You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anti-Vaccine Movement Is Winning. I'll Tell You Why :)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hey, watched this a month ago and thought about it when I was working in the field and this is what I have been meaning to write:

The real winners are the children who have parents who are not willing to accept the status quo, parents who do their due diligence and research and not just accept what society shoves at them. I think it's less important whether or not they are vaccinated in the end and more important that they have parents who are real advocates for them and really decide with their own brains what is best for the health and well-being of their own children.

The important thing, to me, is that parents are well-informed and get to make their own decision and that it is not forced upon them by governments or corporations. If a parent chooses to vaccinate their child once they have all the information, I think that's fine. The problem is blind subservience to the "authorities" who tell you that this is what you need to keep your child safe.

Look into it for yourself. Your child's life is worth it!

Sort:  

Brilliantly said @anarchrysalis! Thank you so much, your understanding and empathy have brought a bit of a tear to my eye.

Thank you Lyndsay! I really love your blog. I gotta get a jam out there for you! I've been really focused on the crypto markets in the evening and educating myself about some financial things....Wow, what a crazy world. All this stuff and I think most people simply want to be happy and healthy and safe and why are there so many barriers to these fundamental needs? Keep on fighting the good fight!

Ah, that sounds awesome and like you've been really busy! I can wait for the jam, it'll come when it comes <3 <3 <3

Yes, you are 100% right, we just want to be happy and healthy, and there are so many barriers to just meeting our most basic needs. Hopefully blockchain and crypto can help to free us!

I sure hope it can help us and I think it can if we are willing to help ourselves. You've got to check out this series of videos called The Hidden Secrets of Money with Mike Maloney on youtube, if you haven't seen them. It will blow your mind when this guy lays out the world economy and financial system. He makes it very easy to understand.

I will check it out, thank you Very much my cool buddy!

For sure my Nova Scotian pal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49