You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Vaccines May Harm Child Brain Development? Neurosurgeon-Dr Russell Blaylock reveals....

in #vaccines7 years ago

I disagree (strongly). I work at the front line treating vaccine damage. It's widespread & not being recorded by physicians. There's been no studies of the effects of multiple vaccs , there's no studies on vaxxed Vs un-vaxxed. You won't get compensation from Vacc damage courts if you mention 'autism' (you have to use euphemisms instead).
It's a scam.

Sort:  

Please explain yourself. Where are you treating vaccine damage? How do you verify that symptoms are caused by vaccines and not by any other illness? How do you treat that vaccine symptoms?

I have already posted one study about long term effects of multiple vaccines. You may think that one is not enough, but I don´t have time enough to filter and compare all this type of studies.

You can read some of my old posts to get an idea of exactly what I do :)

I verify by observation. For example, this evening a client visited me. I'm treating her autistic son. First prescription: Vaccine detox. Result: No reaction or improvement. 2nd prescription: a detox of the drugs the mum took in labour (pitocin, epidural etc) result so far: We have speech! He's saying 'bye bye', he's repeating whatever parents say now + lots of other improvements. These started 1 week after starting labour drug detox. So I observe that this shows the labour drugs caused many of this boy's autism symptoms. Now you could argue other factors may have caused these dramatic improvements in his symptoms (yup, I agree), but if no other variable has obviously changed, then we add 'factor x' & 2 days later induce a fever & 3 days after that he starts talking, I'D argue we (probably) have observed cause & effect in action :)

Please link to the study you mention, I may have missed it.

It's not much of a study, but thank you for the link.

Yes, maybe it´s not much of a study, but I trust it more that your observations. Giving the same sugar pills with different name to your patients only shows how strong the placebo effect is.

If you can show that you can identify different homeopathics compounds with the same size and without looking at the label, you can win the 1M$ dollar paranormal challenge offered by James Randi Foundation and finally prove that homeopathy is not just a placebo effect.

If not, please stop blaming proved treatments.

O.k... I had already predicted your reaction from your previous responses, but I still thought I'd spend the time explaining my observations. It's unfortunate that so many people supposedly interested in 'science' have such closed minds.

Oh the ol' paedophile James Randi nonsense (or non-science). Prof Vithoulkas from Greece took paed-Randi up on his challenge. There was a team in Athens to record Vithoulkas' work. However when it became clear that he clearly would win the $1M challenge Randi pulled out, the foundation claiming it wasn't a REAL $1M, Randi was too old & infirm etc etc.

Homeopathy is effective medicine, allopathy (apart from emergency medicine) is dangerous & often ineffective. The truth will out.

I'm grateful for Steemit so that I can continue talking about my experiences & results without fear of censorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43