Sort:  

Even if he did, the evidence he supplied wouldn't have anything to do with the batshit crazy statements he makes.

I am giving him a chance to validate anything he says. It is important to allow people a voice and create dialogue. I have asked him before to construct an argument - I am open to the possibility of there being a challenge to established science, indeed that is how the process works.

However, all he does is post more gibberish on top. He might have something irrefutable and correct, so far he has not provided anything.

Absolutely, I agree with you. I really want to see this proof, but he doesn't want to share. As someone with ASD, and presuming what he says is true, I want to see the proof. If my symptoms genuinely have been worsened by a vaccination, I would like to know that.
He clearly has no sincere interest in helping anyone but himself. He's supposedly spent 20 years researching this topic, and I would like to hear his results. Unfortunately, he isn't interested in creating a dialogue, but instead prefers the technique of pasting incoherent copy-and-paste jobs of seemingly unconnected flawed studies and bullshit "alternative health" articles.

Absolutely. My wife is blind (RP) and I have spent years wading through bad science, mysticism and weird diets; to find real data and information is difficult to source.

I appreciate cultural differences but true science has no geography and anti-science bullshit makes me angry too. To then profit from bullshit is truly the domain of evil people.

That is the exact same problem that I've had. Trying to separate the pseudoscientific bullshit from the real information is becoming increasingly hard.
When I read about the cases of parents giving their children what was essentially bleach to "cure" their autism, I nearly burst into tears. I understand that these parents believe they are doing what's right for their children, but the harsh reality of all of this is that they are best case potentially opening their kids up to harm, or are actually harming their children. Why? I really want to understand why.
I totally empathise and even agree with the anti-corruption sentiment, that profit-led corporations prioritise profits over anything else, but to doubt the peer-reviewed science behind things such as vaccinations is lunacy in my opinion.
If @truthtrain had any sincere desire to help and protect people from what he perceives to be an actual attack from "Big Pharma" and the government, he'd have gotten himself a PHD, and done some actual bloody research, proven the bastards wrong and changed something. But instead, he scours the internet for the tinfoil hat ramblings of other like minded jaded middle-aged western folk who maybe once had too much trust in authority, and now cling to anything that reinforces their views of the world.

"To then profit from bullshit is truly the domain of evil people."

I feel like I should get that printed on a T-shirt

@johngreenfield There is an easy way to prove vaccine damage with homeopathy. As a homeopath I give a homeopathic remedy made from the vaccine you believe has caused damage and that remedy forces your body to detox the vaccine and you lose the symptoms it caused you. (It's called CEASE - you can google it). To my mind this is absolute proof - if the vaccine caused the damage, the same vaccine given in homeopathic potency will heal it - otherwise that remedy will do absolutely nothing and you have to deduce that either a)homeopathy is complete rubbish or b)that vaccine didn't affect you and your body has managed to efficiently deal with the toxin itself. I've detoxed many, many children and adults from toxins - mostly vaccines and seen amazing improvements.

Hi Sue, thanks for your comment. I haven't heard that before, so are you saying that your homeopathic remedy purges a vaccine from ones system completely, after having received a vaccination? So, that could reverse my Asperger's Syndrome? I have to admit, I don't believe in homeopathic remedies, for an adbundance of reasons, but I do respect your beliefs.
James Randi, as mentioned by @agrestic, is a man I respect. He used to do a little stunt when he gave talks, where he would down an entire bottle of homeopathic sleeping pills at the beginning of his talk, and would be unaffected by the end of his lecture. In this spirit, I would be 100% prepared to take your homeopathic remedy, and in as honest, balanced and fair way as possible I will report back over time on any effects. Would this be something you'd agree to participate in? What information would you need from me? Thanks for your time, Peace!

Hi @johngreenfield, yes homeopaths see huge improvements (we're not allowed to say 'cure'!) when we detox a vaccine with exactly the same vaccine made into a homeopathic remedy. There is quite a protocol - it's not just pop a pill and wait for the improvement - it involves taking the remedy for detoxing 3 times a week in one strength at a time until there is no more improvement on that one and then moving up a strength - using a total of 4 strengths. Alongside that we give a remedy to suit each patient to assist with the detox symptoms as well as a few supplements, as detoxing often can be unpleasant. Many young children go from having no speech to speaking well - and countless other symptoms associated with ASD improving, or disappearing completely. You're more than welcome to book in as a patient, and thank you for offering to report back fairly - but I have no need of this evidence, I see it all the time so it would be of most interest to you. Good luck in your search for help, I wish you all the best.

Complete, unabated, unproven, discredited horseshit. James Randy has $1,000,000 waiting in a fund for anyone who can prove that homeopathy works. Make yourself a millionaire then come back and talk to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51