You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiple vaccine debates concluded swiftly & unequivocally

in #vaccine7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely Not! No trust or confidence in any drug pharmaceutical company!
Years ago I as in one of my drs offices and heard the dr pushing a young mother to vaccinate her baby, she had concerns about what was in the vaccines and the dr was trying to brow beat her to the level of threats of refusing to be her dr along with a call to child protective services for her abuse of the baby. This young mother had tears running down her face when I stepped out to ask the dr How much is your kickback for this vaccine? As the dr got red in the face I reminded her as a researcher I knew for a proven fact she made money off each and every drug she pushed, yup the young mother left with no further threats coming from the dr along with my phone number if she needed a witness in court...I did fire the dr for unethical conduct and last I heard she moved to another city...
Shared to others!

Sort:  

Given the extent of big pharma influence on our lives, a rapidly developing and totally deserved lack of trust is beyond alarming. I completely agree with you....never again for me. Well done for sticking up for that young woman.

I could Not remain silent...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26