You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT (!) ASK YOUR DOCTOR'S ADVICE ABOUT VACCINATION

in #vaccination6 years ago

I have not used medicines for a long time, but in my childhood them just fed me ... My opinion is medicine - business. Most drugs eliminate the symptom, not the cause of the disease. But if the condition is critical and you need to remove an organ for example - you can not do without a surgeon

Sort:  

absolutely agree!
and just the same with me..
I was given too many medicines in the childhood, because I was sick often, but it's vice versa, maybe I was sick often because I was given so many medicines?!

аа, украина? привет!
а то я и смотрю, что перевод как с нашего)
веган, сыроедение твои интересы, судя по подписи?
я очень рада!)

привет) да, Украина)
что бы я делала без гугл переводчика)
как говорится рыбак рыбака видит издалека) очень приятно) я думаю поболтаем уже на нашей территории :)

When you need emergency procedures done, that is what they should be doing, and they do that well, for the most part. They should not be the first option on day to day issues. They should be a last resort. Unfortunately, people have been programmed, by TV ads, media, etc to ASK YOUR DOCTOR. Wrong way to do it if you want control of your health. People need to remove the shackles and take control of their own lives. You are right they just treat symptoms. That is what drugs do. Plus drugs cause other issues which, coincidentally, they have a drug for. Imagine that.

but people begin to quietly "wake up from a dream" and begin to understand a little.

I believe that this is only the beginning :)

there is a wonderful film "La belle verte" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90