You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VACCINATIONS - POTENTIALLY LETHAL AND TOTALLY INEFFECTIVE

in #vaccination6 years ago

Thank you for the post. I'm glad you are going to be sharing more information in future posts and I'm looking forward to seeing that.

I myself am not immunised (I'm so thankful for my mum who saved me from it) and our daughter (almost 2 years old) is not immunised. She is the healthiest toddler and I've had many comments on it. I believe it's because her immune system has not been compromised and nature is doing what it knows best.

I'm going to check out your website for some more information. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That's great to hear - even in NZ so many people have been programmed to believe all the immunisation lies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62