You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sanofi's Dengvaxia: is it helpful or deadly in dengue fever prevention?

in #vaccination6 years ago

P.S.

To keep your immunity strong, you should take regular doses of colloidal silver. Are you familiar with it? I make machines to make it.

Be well! :D

Sort:  

Colloidal silver no..you have mentioned it before though. I have not sat on it yet to learn more. Have u posted what it can do?
The world is ready i think for alternative meds.

Silver is a really powerful antimicrobial. Yes, I did an article six months ago:

>>>You Need This In Your Medicine Cabinet<<<

It's probably time for me to do another article! If you read that one, please be sure to follow the links to the other websites and learn more about it. If you have any questions, please ask, I'd be happy to help. I promote it largely as a ministry to save lives and health, and I don't want anyone to be without it simply because they can't afford one so I make loaner units available.

Might as well write to remind us😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66