You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT (!) ASK YOUR DOCTOR'S ADVICE ABOUT VACCINATION

in #vaccination6 years ago

Doctor's are slaves to their masters. For the most part, they only learn treatments with drugs. Do your due diligence about all things related to your own health. In fact, you should avoid doctors if at all possible. I haven't been to one in over 25 years since I retired from the service. I don't take any medications nor have I ever. The vaccine racquet is a money grab. Stand up to these bullies every chance you get.

Sort:  

I'm so happy to see cothinkers here!
absolutely agree with you!
I try to stay far from pharma and medicine too
vaccination was my last disappointment in them

Almost nothing good comes from government. They are for sale to the highest bidder. Everything comes down to money and power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90