Living the Adventure 1!

in #vacation5 years ago

Travelling has been a way to explore the world but also myself. I have used my journeys as a path of self improvement over the years and this has evolved into my very own personal journey. Everything I capture on my travels feeds back into my daily life and I would say, without travel and the experiences that have followed, I would be a very different person today.

I began to appreciate the rare and valuable moments in life, there much of them but they were all valuable to me. Everyday was waiting for me and I wanted to continue on my adventure, progressing and taking on the next hurdle that awaited. Living the adventure can be a little risky but there isn’t anything more satisfying than living with a bit risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29