Breathing in Some Fresh Air 1!

in #vacation5 years ago

The great outdoors has always made me feel happy as I hiked around beautiful locations, basking in the glory of the sun. Part of my well-being has been getting some time outside and taking in nature’s fresh air. There isn’t quite anything that can beat it and I’ve always felt a little more composed after a session of hiking outside.

I was becoming fitter and happier, something that can be very difficult to achieve in doors. Hiking is great and a versatile activity if well equipped. Wearing the right clothing is important but allows me to get outside and hike in even rainy conditions though I generally stick to warmer conditions to get my full dose of sunshine and fresh air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76