You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To My FB, Twitter, Snapchat and IG friends & family Join me on Steem!

in #uvo6 years ago

Good stuff, @uvictor.ochi! Great to see you representing your sport here on Steemit and bringing more people in. The details about how the network works and how Steem and SBD and the post payouts relate to each other take a while to really understand (took me a while anyway), but as long as you're excited and keep posting and commenting you'll be golden on here. Glad to see you're all in! :D

Sort:  

@derekkind yeah, I really like Steem but it is pretty complicated on how payouts work but as long as I have ppl like you to support & guide me- I think I will be ok. thanks!

No problem - let me know if you have any questions! My Discord is DerekKind#5452. Not that I'm a total expert, but I guess I've learned how to muddle around and figure things out well enough, haha. There are a ton of other people who will be willing to help, though. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16