Why I love commuting to work

in #utrecht6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Why I love commuting to work


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

That really looks like a great way to start/end your work day.

Mooie foto die 1e.

Toch nog wel een redelijk stukje fietsen met die omweg lijkt me.

You to me - I to you !!!

Congratulations @edb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is what I mean when I say: "The right bank has already been gentrified". A former wire factory has been turned into an apartment building.

neerlandia.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59