You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Out DTubers/Video Content Creators To Promote Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign [Earn Rewards]

in #utopiancolony5 years ago

Here's another great opportunity for me to showcase my vlogging skills. Thanks for the call @oracle-d
I also want to use this medium out reach out to @ashtv @waybeyondpadthai @nonsowrites @hafizullah and @adetorrent to also participate in this. Thanks!

Sort:  

Nice one @k-banti, cheers for the heads up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for tagging me @k-banti . This is a pretty cool one to get involved in. Looking forward to your stuff.

I'm glad you found it interesting. Looking forward to seeing something cool from you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11