You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Out DTubers/Video Content Creators To Promote Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign [Earn Rewards]

in #utopiancolony5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I contacted moderators in utopian about how we can work with them there as vlogers and they said that there is no way, only if it's open source, I don't know anything about open source and I'm not a developer. How indiegogo campaign can benifit vloggers ?

In this video they say that it will be for everyone :

But the moderator told me, that's not for everyone. Still confused about it.

I think if you read this post well you'll understand what is expected of us as DTubers. We just basically have to promote the campaign, like create awareness of it's existence in the stated platforms.

Re-Read it😁😁

DTube is open source....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly, that's why they have to give more space to vloggers to contribute, not only by making them promote something they don't understand, but by educating them about open source. Maybe it's just not for me, but I have a lot of questions about this topic, take a look at my recent post, maybe you can answer at least one @d00k13 ?

Simply put I don’t waist my time with trying to understand how to contribute to development, way over my head!

Open source is nothing fancy just means publicly owned code VS something like twitter privately owned code.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I knew you' be all over this haha.

Hahaaha..You know me too well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15