You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Out DTubers/Video Content Creators To Promote Utopian's Indiegogo Campaign [Earn Rewards]

in #utopiancolony5 years ago (edited)

Definitely this utopian's Indigo colony campaign will grow day by day. This campaign has completed 5% of 35k USD target within 20 days that is satisfactory.
I would like to call my Dtube friend
@alokkumar121
@toufiqurrahman32
@madushanka
@robertandrew

I am already trying to spread awareness through our blog about early version utopians Indiegogo colony campaign 2019.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

STOP tagging me on this post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for inviting me. I'll collect more details and then I hope to join it before closing date.

Thanks brother for tagging me. I will help to share awareness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87