You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a logo for Travel-It iOS App

in #utopian-io6 years ago

As utopian decided to limit upvotes to 3. And the chances of winning because of moderators not beeing impartial I stopt work on your logo. Just as i stopt work on all my future contributions. I do however can send you my initial concept. If for a miracle you want me to work on it to be used feel free to send me a message on discord or steem.

ti.png

Sort:  

sad to hear this, but thanks for giving your valuable time for my app.

Sad to hear but I hope you'd still contribute bro if you have free time since the 3 upvote limit is just for task request. We can still get upvotes by communicating with project owners first and have the design accepted before posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33