You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contribution Submissions Paused Until Further Notice

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I have done high-value translations for rewards. App internationalization certainly has both short-term and long term value, because it expands the audience of the app or program.
I would agree that low-value quickie translations, and it's hard to tell a translation is of good quality or not if you don't speak the language!

Sort:  

Hi, I am not denying the contribution of translations. I am just saying the Utopian Translation Posts (the post itself) do not bring much values.

I would agree with that. Unfortunately it's a good thing that is being abused. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66