Annie Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Anni2e.jpg

Details

"Annie is a fast, simple and clean video downloader built with Go."

Anni2elogo.jpg

Colors;

Colors.jpg

BW;

BW.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

At first I wanted to design a simple logo. A simple combination of Play and Download icons. However, the project owner wanted a more complicated logo. As an example, Steemit showed the logotype I made for Assisstans. So I designed a logo for that theme. A logo to describe Annie's application.

Size;
Size.jpg

All Process;

https://github.com/iawia002/annie/issues/60

All Stages;

Stages.jpg

Tools

Adobe Illustrator

Original files

All File

Font

Github

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Niceeee! I love this :)

Congratulations, your post received 29.43% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @crypaf! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you for the contribution via utopian. It has been approved. Nice designs. I like it. :)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank u. :)

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @yasujizr I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

How to know the open source app?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32