Apache Openoffice - Tutorial Creating query on database using App Apache Openoffice

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today i want share about my course curriculum about creating database reports

IMG_20180127_194810.jpg

Tutorial : Apache OpenOffice Tutorial creates Query on Database
Video : Indonesian Language
Github : https://github.com/apache/openoffice

Apache OpenOffice is the leading open-source office suite software for word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, graphics, databases and more. More Information

What Will I Learn?

In the video I gave an explanation how to create a table and use simple formulas in OpenOffice, and the tools I describe below.

  • How to create a query on the database
  • How to create a table on the database
  • How to determine the primary key on table
  • How to Connect a database table to a Query database

Requirements

  • System Requirements
    Program Install Support: Install and Uninstall
  • System Requirements
    No special requirements.
  • OS Support
    Windows (XP, 2003, Vista, 7, 8 and 10)
    GNU/Linux (x86 and x86-64, RPM and DEB based Linux distributions)
    Mac OS X (x86-64 only)

Information

  • Website & Download: https://www.openoffice.org/
  • Type : Office suite software
  • License : Dual-licensed under the SISSL and GNU LGPL
  • Operating System : Linux, OS X, Microsoft Windows, Solaris
  • Platform : IA-32, x86-64, PowerPC, SPARC

Read more

  • Wikipedia Apache OpenOffice - Information

    My Operating System

    IMG_20180127_200120.jpg

    Difficulty

    • Intermediate

    Description

    Apache OpenOffice is the leading open source office software for word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, graphics, databases and more. It can be downloaded and used completely free for any purpose. In the video below, I describe how to connect data from table to Query database along with step step of making database Query. The tools we'll be using are listed above, in the What We Can Learn!

    Video Tutorial

Curriculum

  • This is my first post about Apache OpenOffice



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulation @Yandot! Well done!

Thank you very much sir! Thank you for your always support me! You are really awesome person! I am appreciate for your kindness! @elgeko

Nice work @yandot ) you got yourself some nice support and rewards on this one ! Great work here is always appreciated by those that count and know its value )) well done !!

Thank you very much for your support always! I am appreciate for kindness you! You and @elgeko are my parent in platform steemit! You are really good person sir! @gomeravibz! I am really glad know you and @elgeko!

Oh really ?? @yandot I must say I am very touched by these words you write ) thankyou Sir ) I am happy you listened to some of things I said and now you see it pays off your work and positive attitude to this place and you last post rewards show that you have made a huge breakthrough now too )) Again thanks for being you ))

I will always hear your words because you have more experience in steemit, you have given me to be more spirit here! I will do my best for this platform! thank you for your advice sir! @gomeravibz

Nice @yandot , you will do well here I am sure )) thanks for the kind words indeed !

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @yandot I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

@yandot, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Pay nyoe long agus muliadi awak ds ara, ka vote ata long le

[email protected] are just amazing u knw....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81