You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apache Openoffice - Tutorial Creating query on database using App Apache Openoffice

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nice work @yandot ) you got yourself some nice support and rewards on this one ! Great work here is always appreciated by those that count and know its value )) well done !!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support always! I am appreciate for kindness you! You and @elgeko are my parent in platform steemit! You are really good person sir! @gomeravibz! I am really glad know you and @elgeko!

Oh really ?? @yandot I must say I am very touched by these words you write ) thankyou Sir ) I am happy you listened to some of things I said and now you see it pays off your work and positive attitude to this place and you last post rewards show that you have made a huge breakthrough now too )) Again thanks for being you ))

I will always hear your words because you have more experience in steemit, you have given me to be more spirit here! I will do my best for this platform! thank you for your advice sir! @gomeravibz

Nice @yandot , you will do well here I am sure )) thanks for the kind words indeed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81