Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

It is spam and that comment was from a bot. I know because it was posted almost 10 seconds after I posted my original blog post.

Sorry this not spam dude. if you don't like my coment, leave me, don't click downvote. I just try to be a good person here. Because i thing, when i Appreciating Some People & Their Creativity, That Is Same As Appreciate The Sweat Of Them. Plus leave your downvote @tensor i'm not a robot

Your comment appeared on my post about 10 seconds after I posted it. I'm sorry but that isn't human and if it is, then you are just going around blindly commenting on people's posts. Either way, the downvote stays.

Also, all I have to do is look at your comment history to verify that it is in fact spam. You have been spamming the exact same comment onto many other blog posts. If you want to actually use this platform properly then don't do that.

Cause my home setting is New. Cause that reason i can see new post any second. Please unpluge your downvote or i will report you to @good-karma with his Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53